I finally got sorted!

I finally made a Pottermore account! I never wanted to make one because I’m scared of not being sorted into the house I wanted to. I wanted to be Gryffindor because duh all the best characters are from there but I also wanted to be Slytherin just for the sake of being in the same house as Draco but then it turns out that I’m a Hufflepuff! And guess what, I actually love it! After re-reading the Harry Potter series, I’m really glad that I’m a Hufflepuff.

“While the other founders chose to have special students, Hufflepuff accepted them all, but the students of her house are described as loyal and hard-working.”

Ain’t that beautiful? To be accepting people whoever they are. Hufflepuff accepts everyone with no discriminations at all and I think that it is just lovely. One of my subject in college was Research Project and my topic revolves around Rohingyas (will talk more about my RP later), and it just came to me that wouldn’t it be wonderful if the whole world are Hufflepuffs? Everyone accepts one another no matter who they are and where they come from, what skin colour they have, what race they are or even their religion. The world will certainly be a better place if that happens.

And that is why I’m proud to be a Hufflepuff.

Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 11.03.52 PM

Leave a comment